CONNECT
ZIP INDUSTRIES LTD.,

Central Marketing Office :

Raja Annamalai Building, 72, Marshalls Road, Chennai - 600 008.
Ph: +91 - 44 - 2857 7100   Fax: +91 - 44 - 2855 4761,  E-mail: zeeline@zeezippers.com

Factory :

12, G.S.T Road, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu - 603 001
Phone: +91 - 44 - 2742 6714 / 2742 9593
Fax: +91 - 44 - 2742 6311,
Email: zeeline@zeezippers.com

Exports Division:

Raja Annamalai Building, 72, Marshalls Road,Chennai - 600 008
Moblie: +91 9381066644 /
+91 9790822077
Email: vasanthi@zeezippers.com / uday@zeezippers.com

Branch Office:

BANGALORE

101, 1st Floor, 10th Cross, 1st Stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore - 560 038
Phone: +91 - 80 - 4169 8298
Mobile: +91 9342451418 /
+91 7338822155
E-mail: bangalore@zeezippers.com

CHENNAI

Raja Annamalai Building, 72, Marshalls Road, Chennai - 600 008
Phone: +91 - 44 - 2857 7100 / 28577146 Mobile: +91 9344306560
Fax: +91 - 44 - 2855 4761,
E-mail: chennai@zeezippers.com

TIRUPUR / KARUR

15, Perumal Koil Street,
Tirupur - 641 604
Phone: +91 - 421 - 220 3892 / 224 2498
Mobile: +91 9363053695 /
+91 8754588299
E-mail: tirupur@zeezippers.com

KOLKATTA

Mobile: +91 8017787178
E-Mail: Kolkatta@zeezippers.com

AHMEDABAD

Mobile: +91 7338822177 /
+91 9790822077
E-Mail: Ahmedabad@zeezippers.com

MUMBAI

Mobile: +91 7338822177
E-mail:mumbai@zeezippers.com

DELHI

Mobile: +91 7338822166 /
+91 8130588682
E-Mail: delhi@zeezippers.com

ERNAKKULAM

Mobile: +91 9363053695
E-Mail: Kerala@zeezippers.com

LUDHIANA

Mobile: +91 7338822188
E-Mail: Ludhiana@zeezippers.com

PANIPAT

Mobile: +91 9790822077
E-Mail: panipat@zeezippers.com

International Networks

SRI LANKA

Ph: +91 - 9790850808
E-mail: srilanka@zeezippers.com

BANGLADESH

Ph: +91 9344306560
Email: dhaka@zeezippers.com