CONNECT
ZIP INDUSTRIES LTD.,

Central Marketing Office :

Raja Annamalai Building, 72, Marshalls Road, Chennai - 600 008.
Ph: +91 - 44 - 2857 7100   Fax: +91 - 44 - 2855 4761,  E-mail: zeeline@zeezippers.com

Factory :

12, G.S.T Road, Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu - 603 001
Phone: +91-44-2743 3867 /
2742 9593 / 2743 2061
Fax: +91 - 44 - 2742 6311,
Email: zeeline@zeezippers.com

Exports Division:

Raja Annamalai Building, 72, Marshalls Road,Chennai - 600 008
Moblie: +91 9381066644 / 9790822077
Email: vasanthi@zeezippers.com / uday@zeezippers.com

Branch Office:

BANGALORE

101, 1st Floor, 10th Cross, 1st Stage, Indira Nagar, Bangalore - 560 038
Phone: +91 - 80 – 56101188/41698298 Mobile: +91 9342451418/8144405767
E-mail: bangalore@zeezippers.com

CHENNAI

Raja Annamalai Building, 72, Marshalls Road, Chennai - 600 008
Phone: +91 - 44 - 2857 7100 / 28577146 Mobile: +91 9344306560
Fax: +91 - 44 - 2855 4761,
E-mail: chennai@zeezippers.com

TIRUPUR / KARUR

15, Perumal Koil Street,
Tirupur - 641 604
Phone: +91 - 421 - 220 3892 / 224 2498
Mobile: +91 9363053695 /
+91 8754588299
E-mail: tirupur@zeezippers.com

KOLKATTA

Mobile: +91 9344306560
E-Mail: Kolkatta@zeezippers.com

AHMEDABAD

Mobile: +91 9840661522 /
+9 18144405767
E-Mail: Ahmedabad@zeezippers.com

MUMBAI

Mobile: +91 9322821863
E-mail:mumbai@zeezippers.com

DELHI

Mobile: +91 7827082831 / 8144405767
E-Mail: delhi@zeezippers.com

ERNAKKULAM

Mobile: +91 9363053695
E-Mail: Kerala@zeezippers.com

LUDHIANA

Mobile: +91 8144405767
E-Mail: Ludhiana@zeezippers.com

International Networks

SRI LANKA

521 Galle Road, Wellawatte,
Colombo - 06, Sri Lanka
Ph: +94 - 77 - 382 1136
E-mail: srilanka@zeezippers.com

BANGLADESH

3rd Floor, House No. 11, Road 1/A, Sector 5, Uttara Model Town,
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Ph: +880 - 1 -841224525
Email: dhaka@zeezippers.com